Contact Information

2015 Board of Directors

2015 Board of Directors:

President
Danielle Deneau
Road Commission for Oakland County
(248) 858-4832
ddeneau@rcoc.org
Immediate Past President
Steven Loveland
Orchard, Hiltz and McCliment, Inc.
(734) 522-6711
steven.loveland@ohm-advisors.com
Vice President
Paul Arends
Michigan Department of Transportation
(616) 451-2663
ArendsP@michigan.gov
Treasurer
Brent Schlack
Washtenaw County Road Commission
(734) 327-6670
schlackb@wcroads.org
Secretary
Matthew Hill
Parsons Brinckerhoff
(313) 310-8239
HillMa@pbworld.com
Director
Carissa McQuiston
Michigan Department of Transportation
(517) 335-2834
McQuistonC@michigan.gov
Affiliate Director
Tim DeWitt
Carrier & Gable, Inc.
(248) 477-8700
timdewitt@carriergable.com
Great Lakes District Director
Hardik Shah
Structure Point
(317) 547-5580
hshah@structurepoint.com

 

Committee Chairs:

Technical Committee
Julie Kroll
RS Engineering
(517) 253-0528
Public Relations
Kevin McCarthy
City of Farmington Hills
(248) 871-2858
kmccarthy@fhgov.com
Newsletter Editor
Lia Michaels (Grillo)
Hubbell, Roth & Clark
(248) 454-6812
lmichaels@hrc-engr.com
Legislative – State
Mark Bott
Michigan Department of Transportation
(517) 335-2625
bottm@michigan.gov
Webmaster
Adam McArthur
Atkins Global
(586) 489-2664
adam.mcarthur@atkinsglobal.com
Legislative – Federal
Dave Morena
Federal Highway Administration
(517) 702-1836
david.morena@dot.gov
Education & Scholarships
Bill Savage
Michigan State University
(517) 339-3933
MSUSavage@aol.com
Nominating and Audit
Sheryl Soderholm Siddall
Washtenaw County Road Commission
(734) 327-6687
siddalls@wcroads.org

Return to About


Leave a Reply