Contact Information


2018 Board of Directors:

Matthew Hill
Immediate Past President
Brent Schlack
Washtenaw County Road Commission
Vice President
Carissa McQuiston
Michigan Department of Transportation
Lia Michaels
Hubbell, Roth & Clarke
Matthew Hunter
CDM Smith
Mark Saksewski
City of Farmington Hills
Affiliate Director
John Carrier
Carrier & Gable, Inc.
Great Lakes District Director
Scott Knebel
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly


Committee Chairs:

Technical Committee
Julie Kroll
Fleis & VandenBrink
Public Relations
Kevin McCarthy
City of Farmington Hills
(248) 871-2858
Newsletter Editor
Lia Michaels (Grillo)
Hubbell, Roth & Clark
(248) 454-6812
Legislative – State
Mark Bott
Michigan Department of Transportation
(517) 335-2625
Adam McArthur
Atkins Global
(586) 489-2664
Legislative – Federal
Dave Morena
Federal Highway Administration
(517) 702-1836
Education & Scholarships
Bill Savage
Michigan State University
(517) 339-3933
Nominating and Audit
Sheryl Soderholm Siddall
Washtenaw County Road Commission
(734) 327-6687

Return to About

Leave a Reply