Contact Information

 

2018 Board of Directors:

President
Matthew Hill
WSP
matthew.hill@wsp.com
Immediate Past President
Brent Schlack
Washtenaw County Road Commission
schlackb@wcroads.org
Vice President
Carissa McQuiston
Michigan Department of Transportation
McQuistonC@michigan.gov
Treasurer
Lia Michaels
Hubbell, Roth & Clarke
lmichaels@hrcengr.com
Secretary
Matthew Hunter
CDM Smith
hunterms@cdmsmith.com
Director
Mark Saksewski
City of Farmington Hills
msaksewski@fhgov.com
Affiliate Director
John Carrier
Carrier & Gable, Inc.
John@carriergable.com
Great Lakes District Director
Scott Knebel
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly

 

Committee Chairs:

Technical Committee
Julie Kroll
Fleis & VandenBrink
jkroll@fveng.com
Public Relations
Kevin McCarthy
City of Farmington Hills
(248) 871-2858
kmccarthy@fhgov.com
Newsletter Editor
Lia Michaels (Grillo)
Hubbell, Roth & Clark
(248) 454-6812
lmichaels@hrc-engr.com
Legislative – State
Mark Bott
Michigan Department of Transportation
(517) 335-2625
bottm@michigan.gov
Webmaster
Adam McArthur
Atkins Global
(586) 489-2664
adam.mcarthur@atkinsglobal.com
Legislative – Federal
Dave Morena
Federal Highway Administration
(517) 702-1836
david.morena@dot.gov
Education & Scholarships
Bill Savage
Michigan State University
(517) 339-3933
MSUSavage@aol.com
Nominating and Audit
Sheryl Soderholm Siddall
Washtenaw County Road Commission
(734) 327-6687
siddalls@wcroads.org

Return to About


Leave a Reply